fbpx

STUDENTS FEEDBACKS ABOUT OUR COURSES 

No one can tell about us better than our graduates! Learn more about our work firsthand, and if you meet our students on the street - feel free to ask about DevCIT!

Apply Call us
img

Mark, Anya, Aziz, and Medina

Interactive programming for children 8-14 years’ old

Our kids from the course “Interactive programming” left feedbacks on how the lesson goes, what they learn and what they already know. Many are already creating mini-games using the Scratch platform and plan to continue programming in the future.

 

img

Max Sagadiev

Интерактивное программирование для детей

“Programming on Scratch was a very exciting thing! I learned a lot, understood what programming is and even learned how to create simple games. Our teacher Alisher Mamunov is the best! He explains everything simply and clearly. His classes are very interesting and fun. »

img

Ksenia Gubanova

SOFTWARE testing

“From the course there were positive impressions, the topics were explained available, despite the fact that I am an absolute dilettante in this area. If you go to this course with a clear goal to work in this field, to listen to everything that tells the teacher, the result will be on the face. I want to say a big THANKS to my teacher, and now my colleague Sergei Kutov. It was interesting. »

img

Nargiza Jumasheva

Developing iOS apps

“I liked how teachers are always ready to help, how the courses are developed. It is a pity that it is not always possible to find free time, but even after receiving minimal knowledge, you can continue to learn, which motivates on further studies. It is very nice to see that the quality of the material and the presentation of information is at a high level. Thank you DevCit AUCA! I hope there will be more courses! »

img

Arina Gurinova

SOFTWARE testing

“This course was very interesting and intensive. Teachers do their best, patiently and in a very understandable language for beginners explain all basic things and terms, as it seems to those who are at least a little aware of the software. And those who are just beginning to understand this, it helps a lot. This course helps to easily join the ranks of novice testers. I got a lot of useful information for myself and a lot of positive. In general, I am very grateful to the teachers and organizers for their patience and work. »

img

Roman Romanenko

Preparing for Cisco CCNA certification

“This technology is gaining momentum in our country and it is extremely lacking specialists. After 2 part of the CCNA-1 and CCNA-2 network Academy and updating the summary, I almost immediately found a job in this area. Regarding courses, I would like to note that this curriculum is easily digestible and available in several languages and teachers — highly qualified specialists in this field. »

img

Taras Knyazev

Preparing for Cisco CCNA certification

“These courses helped me to grow professionally, cause I work in this field. The learning process was smoothly, I liked the teacher and his style of learning. He explained everything and fixed the knowledge into practice. The course provides an opportunity to be a professional specialist. To have common concepts and ideas in the construction of the network.»

img

Adilet Berdibekov

Course " Programming in ASP.NET»

“Earlier, when I was watching video tutorials on Youtube, I stupidly copied the code that was shown. And of course I learned only to copy the code. I could not think of how to solve this or that problem. I could only solve the one shown in the video. And this why I decided to take  courses on programming. We are taught to understand the logic of the work and the construction of systems, how everything is interconnected, to see the ultimate goal, and then turn this vision into code.”

img

Alexey Isakov

Course " Programming in ASP.NET»

“In one of the difficult moments of my life, I realized that I need to change something and decided to start with my profession. I decided to sign up for DevCit courses at AUCA. Gratitude for Dmitry Shostak! He is able in a short time in interesting way  to chew and put in the mouth all the necessary information, and most importantly to give and instill the skills that are really useful in my bright future. He’s a real professional.»

img

David Koifman

Developing iOS apps

“Teacher Danil Orlov has a great knowledge of the material, explains very clearly, the theory is constantly intertwined with practice. The result of our courses was an understanding of how to write applications in the objective-c language, which is one of the main programming languages for the development of IOS applications used by Apple. I would like to Express my gratitude to the Director of the center for additional education of AUCA in Italy for the excellent organization of the educational process and our teacher Danil!”

fbpx

Отзывы учеников
о наших курсах

Никто не расскажет о нас лучше, чем наши выпускники! Узнайте больше о нашей работе из первых уст, а если встретите наших учеников на улице - смело спрашивайте о DevCIT!

Записаться Позвонить
img

Марк, Аня, Азиз и Медина

Интерактивное программирование для детей 8-14 лет

Наши детки с курса «Интерактивное программирование» оставили отзывы о том, как проходит урок, что они изучают и что уже умеют. Многие уже создают мини-игры с помощью платформы Scratch и планируют в будущем продолжать заниматься программированием.

img

Макс Сагадиев

Интерактивное программирование для детей

«Программирование на Scratch оказалось очень увлекательным делом! Я узнал много нового, понял что такое программирование и даже научился создавать простые игры.
Наш преподаватель Алишер Мамунов — лучший! Он объясняет все просто и понятно. Его занятия очень интересные и веселые.»

img

Ксения Губанова

SOFTWARE testing

«От курса остались положительные впечатления, темы объяснялись доступно, несмотря  на то, что я абсолютный профан в данной области. Если отправляться на данный курс с четко поставленной целью работать в данной сфере, внимать абсолютно всему, что рассказывает преподаватель, результат будет на лицо. Хочу сказать большое СПАСИБО своему преподавателю, а теперь и коллеге Сергею Кутовому. Было интересно.»

img

Наргиза Джумашева

Developing iOS apps

«Понравилось то, как преподаватели всегда готовы прийти на помощь, как разработаны сами курсы. Жаль, что не всегда удаётся найти свободное время, но даже получив минимальные знания, можно самому продолжить обучаться, что мотивирует на дальнейшее изучение материала. Очень приятно видеть, что качество материала и подача информации на высоком уровне. Спасибо Devcit AUCA! Надеюсь курсов будет ещё больше!»

img

Арина Гуринова

SOFTWARE testing

«Данный курс оказался очень интересным и насыщенным. Преподаватели молодцы, терпеливо и на очень понятном для новичков языке объясняют вроде элементарные вещи и термины, как покажется тем кто хоть немного в курсе за программное обеспечение. А те кто только только начинают в этом разбираться, так это очень сильно помогает. Данный курс помогает легко влиться в ряды начинающих тестировщиков. Получила много полезной информации для себя и много позитива. В общем, я очень благодарна и преподавателям и организаторам за терпение и их труд.»

img

Роман Романенко

Preparing for Cisco CCNA certification

«Данная технология набирает обороты в нашей стране и в ней крайне не хватает специалистов. Закончив 2 части CCNA-1 и ССNA-2 сетевой академии и обновив резюме, я практически незамедлительно нашел работу по данному направлению. Относительно курсов, хотелось бы отметить, что данная учебная программа легко усваиваема и доступна на нескольких языках и преподаватели — высококвалифицированные специалисты в данной сфере.»

img

Князев Тарас

Preparing for Cisco CCNA certification

«Данные курсы помогли мне вырасти профессионально, я работаю как раз в данной сфере. Процесс обучения проходил слаженно, понравился преподаватель и его стиль обучения. Всё доступно объясняли и закрепляли знания на практике. Курс дает возможность быть востребованным специалистом, быть профессионалом своего дела. Иметь общие понятия и представления в построении сети.»

img

Адилет Бердибеков

Course " Programming in ASP.NET»

«Раньше, когда я смотрел видеоуроки на Youtube, я тупо копировал код, который показывали. И естественно я научился только копировать код. Я не смог бы придумать, как решить ту или иную задачу. Я мог бы решить только ту, которую показывали на видео. И этим отличаются курсы на которые я ходил. Нас учат понимать логику работы и построение систем, как все взаимосвязано, видеть конечную цель, а потом уже превращать это видение в код.”

img

Алексей Исаков

Course " Programming in ASP.NET»

«В один из сложных моментов жизни я понял то, что нужно что-то менять и начинать надо с профессии. Я решил записаться в DevCIT при АУЦА. Огромная благодарность Дмитрию Шостаку! Он способен за короткий срок  интересно разжевать и положить в рот нужной информации, а самое главное дать и привить те навыки, которые действительно пригодятся в моем светлом будущем разработчика. Он настоящий Профессионал.»

img

Давид Койфман

Developing iOS apps

“Преподаватель Данил Орлов великолепно владеет материалом, очень доступно объясняет, теория постоянно переплетается с практикой. Итогом наших курсов стало понимание как писать приложения на языке objective-c, который является одним из основных языков программирования для разработки IOS приложений, используемых корпорацией Apple. Хочется выразить огромную благодарность директору центра дополнительного образования АУЦА Виталии за великолепную организацию учебного процесса и нашему преподавателю Данилу!”